Reviews - Gorgeous Cottages
  • Book online

    Book Online 24 Hours A Day

    Secure your next booking

  • Book on phone

    Book On 01642 263249

    Mon-Fri 9-7pm, 9-4pm Sat

  • Questions

    Got A Pre-Booking Question?

    info@gorgeouscottages.com

  • Trusted

    Trusted By Our Customers

    Rated 98% on Reevoo

Reviews

Reviews of Gorgeous Cottages

  • Overall

    98

    of 2,469 respondents

    would book again with Gorgeous Cottages

  • Customer service

    98

    of 829 respondents

    said enquiries handled effectively

2,471 reviews in the past 12 months

Filter by:
  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Amy

ShrewsburyGB

Extremely pleasant and helpful throughout

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:09 December 2018

  • Overall: Satisfied

Janette

ImminghamGB

I would recommend Gorgeous cottages in a heartbeat as they really go the extra mile and the cottages are gorgeous

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

  • Overall: Satisfied

Noel

Stoke on trentGB

Never had any issues in the years we been with you, but need to follow up bathroom issue at Little Windor( only 1)

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

  • Overall: Satisfied

David

LyddingtonGB

Simple, straightforward and very professional

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Pat

HalifaxGB

A wide range of cottages to choose from, with honest reviews to help you to decide.

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

Hi Pat, thank you for your 10/10 rating and review, it is appreciated. We look forward to booking your next stay in a Gorgeous Cottage! Take care, Maureen.

  • Overall: Satisfied

Cliff

Fair Oak HantsGB

Efficiently done but data on cottage when sent needs to be at front of their info not at back. The blurb on "things to do" is less important.

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

Hi Cliff, thank you for your review and feedback, we do appreciate it. Yorkshire has so much to offer, we would love for you to visit again. Take care, Maureen.

  • Overall: Satisfied

Kerry

CheltenhamGB

Second booking with gorgeous cottages, always easy to deal with and a seamless process. I love the portfolio of properties that you have and will no doubt be booking again.

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

Hi Kerry, thank you for your review. We look forward to your next booking, where will you choose? Take care, Maureen.

  • Overall: Satisfied

Lauren

EssexGB

Very easy to book through website. Great pictures and descriptions of the cottages.

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

Hi Lauren, thank you for your review, it is appreciated. Yorkshire has so much to offer we would love to welcome you back for another stay in the not too distant future. Take care, Maureen.

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Neil

LeyburnGB

All good

Confirmed guest:07 December 2018
Published on:08 December 2018

Hi Neil, thank you for your 10/10 rating, please visit again soon. Take care, Maureen.

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

Emma

LeedsGB

Yes we've used a few times now and find it great for good quality places and local info. Would def use again.

Confirmed guest:03 December 2018
Published on:10 December 2018